Advice NI Board

Our Board

Advice NI is a membership organisation. Our members elect representatives to our Board of Trustees which is the governing body of Advice NI, responsible for the governance and strategic direction of the organisation. Our Board members have many years’ experience and are experts in their knowledge of
The following were elected to the Advice NI Board of Trustees for the year 2016/17 at our Annual General Meeting:
  • Mary McManus – East Belfast Independent Advice Centre - Chairperson
  • Mathilda Taulbutt – Causeway Women’s Aid
  • Jim O’Callaghan – Housing Rights
  • Joanne Farrell – Belfast Unemployed Resource Centre
  • Jim Doran – LIAISE
  • Barry McMullan – NIACRO
  • Myra McKeown – Limavady Community Development Association
  • Kathleen Bradley – Dove House Community Trust
  • Gerard O’Neill – Springfield Charitable Association Ltd
  • Michael Roddy – Omagh Independent Advice Services
  • Jolena Flett - Migrant Centre NI
Last modified: 
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 11:11pm